Scientific Advisory Board

The Institute is supported by an international Scientific Advisory Board chaired by Professor Jos Jonkers:

Professor Jos Jonkers: Netherlands Cancer Institute

Professor Alberto Bardelli: University of Torino, School of Medicine

Professor Clare Isacke: The Institute of Cancer Research, London

Professor Joan Seoane: Vall d'Hebron Institute of Oncology